Yoga is the way of life.Yoga Vidya is the ultimate source of yoga knowledge in this category we have mention Yoga basics to self-help your knowledge.

Apr 26, 2023

Bandha Yoga | How to do Jalandhara, Uddiyana, Mula | Benefits

Bandha Yoga is an energetic lock that contains the prana. There are three bandhas Jalandhar, Mula, and Uddiyana. Bandhas are[�K]

Apr 12, 2023

6 Types Yogic kriyas and Their Benefits you need to know

There are four dimensions to our life- Karma, Kriya, Bhakti, and Gnana. Any yoga you do falls under these four[�K]

Mar 23, 2023

Do you Know What is Tantra Yoga And Why It Is So Powerful?

Tantra has been grossly misinterpreted for a long time, especially in the West - it is presented as liberated tantric[�K]

Mar 22, 2023

What is Hatha yoga | History | Benefits | Poses | Hatha vs vinyasa

Hatha Yoga is a branch of yoga that focuses on physical postures (asanas), breathing techniques (pranayama), and meditation. It originated[�K]

Dec 29, 2022

The 5 KLESHAS To Yoga Practice –Causes of Human Sufferings

The Pancha Klesha or 5 kleshas are described in a book called Virachit-Yogasutras by Maharishi Patanjali. According to Sutra 3[�K]

Dec 22, 2022

Sadhak-Tattva: 6 Elements of Successful Yoga Practice

In Hathapradipika, Sadhaka & Badhaka Tattva in yoga practice have been described. Out of which, the Sadhak (seeker) should follow[�K]

Dec 21, 2022

Obstacles in Path of Yoga And How To Overcome Them

In Hatha Yogapradipika, the elements that Success and Obstacles in yoga practice have been described. Out of which, the Sadhaka[�K]

Oct 19, 2022

Shankha Prakshalana Kriya (Natural way of Cleansing)

Shankha Prakshalana falls under the Dhauti Kriya of Shatkarma or SHAT KRIYA and is one of the six yogic cleansing techniques,[�K]

Dec 08, 2021

Paths of Yoga: Bhakti, Jnana, Raja and Karma Yoga

The four paths of Yoga, namely Karma Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Rāja Yoga, and Jñāna Yoga like the branches of a[�K]

Dec 07, 2021

Jnana Yoga (Gyan): The Yoga of Knowledge Or Wisdom

Jnana Yoga is part of ancient Hindu philosophy. There are many different paths that lead to enlightenment or improvement of[�K]